top of page
  • Writer's pictureshifnaltownfootbal

Another new face at Shifnal Town FC... Max Chimenes


Max Chimenes, previously of Port Vale and Newcastle Town had this to say on being a part of next season “The plans of the club and the manager attracted me to signing. I feel like my goals align with the clubs so was a pretty easy decision.

Hopefully the fans will see a lot of goals and winning football this season. As well as this 100% commitment to every game I play in. Personal targets for me this season is to be challenging for promotion and to score 15+ goals.”


Jamie's words on the signing "Part of our remit for recruiting players this season was for them to have a hunger and a desire to develop. Max is a young player with bags of potential who I have no doubt will go on to big things if he gets his head down and works hard, he has bought into what we are building here at the club and I’m sure Max will be a big hit at Shifnal!"

174 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page