top of page
  • Writer's pictureshifnaltownfootbal

Jack Fishman back in!


Jack on his return: “I am pleased to be staying at shifnal for another year. When Jamie told me the vision of where the club is going not only for this season but in the long term moving forward I couldn’t turn the opportunity down. With the lads signing on from last year as well as some very good new signings, including some old faces, we should be challenging at the top end of the table and improving on last year. I’m looking forward to being back with the lads for pre season at the end of June. Let’s go!”


Jamie's Comments: “Jack was my pick for managers player of the season on the back of some really top performances in both midfield and at fullback, so it was important that we tied him down for the upcoming season. It’s important that we build on the foundation of the squad from last season and Jack was an integral part of that.”

78 views0 comments

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page