top of page
  • Writer's pictureshifnaltownfootbal

Kane Lewis in for Shifnal!


Kane Lewis: 'I wanted to sign for shifnal because it’s a good level of football everything the staff do is done professionally, and can see we’re the club wants to go.

I am hard working player that always give 100% and a good team player I can play in multiple positions.

My aims for the season to play as many games as I can and win as many as possible.'


Jamie on Kane signing: 'Kane is very technical player who caught my eye when he played for Warstones in a friendly against us last season. I invited him in pre season and he’s really impressed. Kane has great ability, can play in multiple positions and has quality delivery, I’m really looking forward to working with him this season as if he continues to work hard I think he could be one to watch this season.'

149 views0 comments

תגובות


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page