top of page
  • Writer's pictureshifnaltownfootbal

Next in - Lewis Jarman


Lewis Jarman: 'I was attracted to Shifnal, because they are a local team to me with big goals and ambitions which I’d like to be apart of. Also the quality of coaches and players at the club is extremely high meaning we can be pushing for a successful season.


I’d like to think I’m a box to box midfielder who can contribute at both end of the pitch.

My personal goals are to play as many minutes as possible and add goals and assist to help the team achieve their goals.'


Jamie on signing Lewis: 'Lewis is a player I’ve known of for a while so I was keen to talk to him about coming in this season. After some good conversations and impressing in our first few sessions I’m delighted to get him over the line. He’s a local lad with a fantastic engine, a real box to box midfielder who does the simple things brilliantly. Lewis is another great addition to the squad.'

123 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page