top of page
  • Writer's pictureshifnaltownfootbal

Shez is back!!


Shez on rejoining Shifnal: “I decided to sign for Shifnal for the upcoming season because the gaffa believes in me and always has believed in me every since being with him at AFC Telford. I feel like the goals and aims at Shifnal are matching with mine right now and I believe the gaffer will get the best out of me and the players. I have the upmost respect for him

and Kev and love the ambition that this club has at the step they are. Its brilliant and I want to be a part of that going forward.”


Jamie on Shez's return “First and foremost Sheridan is an excellent goalkeeper. Having had offers to play higher I’ve spoken with Shez and he’s really on board with what we are looking to achieve here at Shifnal. What Shez brings is not only his presence on the pitch but his experience off it. What I love about Shez is his standards in training, he drives that throughout and demands off people, he wants to win at everything and that is the mentality I’m looking to instil this season.”

126 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page