top of page
  • Writer's pictureshifnaltownfootbal

SQUAD ADDITION UPDATE!!


Jamie on the new additons: 'Ryan Campbell-Gordon comes in and straight away adds another dimension to our left hand side with his pace and athleticism. I was really impressed with Ryan when I saw him play for Hanley last season, so when I heard he was available it was a really easy decision for me as he brings a different dynamic to our attack.



Asa Charlton is a very well known defender across non-league and brings a whole wealth of knowledge and experience that I think has been missing so far this season. We have a very talented but young squad and I’m sure that Asa will bring the best out of the players around him and be a leader both on and off the pitch.


Ryan made his debut coming on at half time on Saturday and both will feature in tonight’s game Vs Lye Town in the league cup.'

196 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page