top of page
  • Writer's pictureshifnaltownfootbal

Tick Tick Booms!


Ashley Brown: “There’s a few reasons I had to stay after having offers from many clubs . The quality of players that are coming in is massive but the main reason I stayed because Jamie and Kev have been top draw since I been here and only want to push for more success . The main goal is to be challenging for promotion and I want nothing less than that. The clubs heading in the right direction”


Jamie's Comments: “Booms committing for next season was really important for us, he is a midfield general and a leader on top of being a very good footballer. His experience will be massive for us and I’m sure he will be a key player in what we are looking to achieve this season.”

225 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page