top of page
  • Writer's pictureshifnaltownfootbal

Tyrone Ofori is back for the new season!

Ty Ofori on coming back:

“So I re-signed with Shifnal, as when speaking with the gaffer, he told me the ambitions of the club and they were the exact same as mine so it was an easy decision to stay


My main ambition is to help us improve as a team from last season and see where it takes us, we want to be challenging at the top and hopefully I can contribute to that with goals and assists”


Jamie's comments: “Tyrone is a player with lots of ability and a fantastic mentality, in the short time I worked with him last season I really saw his potential. I’m delighted that he has chosen to re-sign for Shifnal this season as I know there was a lot of interest from other clubs. I think we will really see what Ty is all about this season.”


86 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page